Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

800 Roosevelt Road
Glen Ellyn, IL, 60137
United States

Attendees

Attendee List

You can view the Spouse List here.

ARM Staff
Anna Evans annae@rotomolding.org
Adam Webb adamw@rotomolding.org
Legal Counsel Naomi Angel
Technical Director Nick Henwood nick@rotomotive.net

493K Limited    
Gareth McDowell Gareth.McDowell@493k.com

4Roto LLC          
Ravi Mehra maramehra@aol.com
Sandy Scaccia sscaccia@4roto.com

A. Schulman Inc., A LyondellBasell Company           
Sue Sporer sue_sporer@aschulman.com            
Adam Anderson adam.anderson@aschulman.com
Bruce Cox  bruce.cox@aschulman.com
Matt Crowley matt.crowley@aschulman.com
Jeffrey  Dunne  jeff.dunne@aschulman.com
Damien Ray  Damien.Ray@aschulman.com
Stuart Lipsteuer stu.lipsteuer@aschulman.com

Ace Roto-Mold Div. of Den Hartog Ind. Inc          
Dean Johnson deanhj@denhartogindustries.com

Acrylon Plastics
Cam Hay cam@acrylon.com
Manny  Sahoto  manny@acrylon.com
Richard Unrau   richard.unrau@acrylon.com
Roman Timchuk roman@acrylon.com

Al-Cast Mold & Pattern Inc.        
Thomas Haglund tom@al-castmold.com

American Custom Rotomolding
Dana Eckstrom dana.eckstrom@acroto.com
Brian Rawlings brian.rawlings@acroto.com

Avantech           
Jeffrey Herwig herwig@avantech.com
Tom Innis tinnis@avantech.com

Axel Plastics Research Labratories Inc.   
Kevin Brown kbrown@axelplastics.com
Larry Lambert llambert@axelplastics.com
Scott Waterman SWaterman@axelplastics.com

BASF Plastic Additives   
John Sigler john.sigler@basf.com
Robert  Keller robert.keller@basf.com

Borgarplast Ltd.
Stanislavs Gordobudskis lager@borgarplast.is

Brunk LLC          
Larry Berkowski lberkowski@brunk-ajp.com
Brian Steenbeke bsteenbeke@brunk-ajp.com

Cambro Mfg     
Ken Pravitz kpravitz@cambro.com

Centro Inc.        
Daniel Grimes dgrimes@centroinc.com
Alvin Spence aspence@centroinc.com

Chem-Tainer Industries Inc.       
Jim Glen jimglen@chemtainer.com

Chempoint        
Tony Stiglich tony.stiglich@chempoint.com

Chevron Phillips Chemical Co.   
Shauna Smith sharpsl@cpchem.com
Glenn Larkin  larkigl@cpchem.com
Jon Ratzlaff  ratzljd@cpchem.com

CI Rotomolding USA Inc
Chris Price Chris.Price@CA-INNOVATIONS.com

Claerbout Consulting    
Carl Claerbout  carl@claerboutconsulting.com

Cornaglia Group
Roberto Paste roberto.paste@cornaglia.com

Custom Plastics
William Morelock wmorelock@spinwelding.com
Chris Hughes chuges@spinwelding.com
Charlynne Eberhart spinwelding@verizon.net
Lonnie Martin sales@aimfastners.com
Camille Coudari sales@aimfastners.com

Custon Roto-Mold Inc.  
Matt Peters matt.peters@customrotomold.com
Corey Claussen corey.claussen@customrotomold.com

Dakota Molding
Arnold Duong arnold@dakotamolding.com

David Wolfe Design       
David Wolfe  dkwolfe@davidwolfedesign.com

Den Hartog Industries   
Troy Iedema troyi@denhartogindustries.com

Diversified Mold and Castings   
Vince Costello vcostello@diversifiedmolds.com
Jim Henry jhenry@diversifiedmolds.com
Tony Short tshort@diversifiedmolds.com

Dominican Garden Products, Inc.            
Eduardo Bogaert ebogaert@dgpdr.com

Dow      
Lauren  Besonen lebesonen@dow.com
John Saiza jsaiza@dow.com
Brian Sizemore  bsizemore@dow.com
Jessie Drozd jdrozd@dow.com
Brett Rohn BRohn@dow.com
Kathryn Thompson kbthompson@dow.com
Jennifer West jnwest@dow.com

Dutchland Plastics LLC   
Randy Herman randy.herman@dutchland.com
Tedd Mentink tedd.mentink@dutchland.com
Rea Clifton rea.osborne@dutchland.com
Daven J. Claerbout dclaerbout@dutchlandplastics.com

Elkamet Inc.      
Carsten Erkel carsten.erkel@elkamet.com

Entec Polymers
Peter Harrison  pharrison@entecresins.com
David Goldstein dgoldstein@entecresins.com
Pat Gallo  PGallo@RavagoAmericas.com
Chris Riggins  criggins@entecresins.com
Lee Russell lrussell@entecresins.com
Norm Yarwood nyarwood@entecresins.com

Exxon Mobil Chemical Canada  
Ron Cooke  ron.cooke@exxonmobil.com
Ahmed Abushehada  ahmed.i.abushehada@esso.ca
Kevin Jamieson kevin.c.jamieson@exxonmobil.com
Peter Noble peter.c.noble@esso.ca

Ferry Industries Inc.       
Adam Covington acovington@ferryindustries.com
Harry Covington hcovington@ferryindustries.com
Michael DeGrandis mdegrandis@ferryindustries.com
Ann Rowland arowland@ferryindustries.com

Flexahopper Plastics Ltd.            
Bill Spenceley bspenceley@flexahopper.com

Foam Supplies
Matt Sidlo msidlo@foamsupplies.com

Formed Plastics Inc.      
Steve Zamprelli s.zamprelli@formedplastics.com
JR Joannou Jr@formedplastics.com
Patrick Long plong27@aol.com

Forté Products 
Marty Palmer mpalmer@forteproducts.com
Bradley Robertson brobertson@forteproducts.com
Christopher York cyork@forteproducts.com
Shannon Arant  sarant@forteproducts.com
Travis DeKryger travisd@forteproducts.com

General Color   
Rob Yeagley rob@generalcolor.com

Gregstrom Corporation
James Leitz jleitz@gregstrom.com

Gulf View Plastics           
Melissa Inman melissa.inman@gulfviewplastics.com

Hightower Products LC 
Sean Skergan sskergan@hightowerproducts.com

Icon Technologies Limited          
Dustin Krahn dustinkrahn@icondirect.com
John Loewen johnloewen@icondirect.ca

ICP Adhesives & Sealants, Inc.   
Zachary Utz zutz@icpadhesives.com

Ingenia Polymers           
Richard Levesque Richard.Levesque@ingeniapolymers.com
Nick Galante  nick.galante@ingeniapolymers.com

IPT Wismar       
Christian Kehrberg kehrberg@ipt-wismar.de

Jeco Plastics
Randy Knox rknox@jecoplastics.com

Jer-Den Plastics
Jeffrey Stahl jstahl@jer-denplastics.com

Jerico Plastic     
Toby Huff  toby@jericoplastic.com
Dani Eibel dani@jericoplastic.com
Brandi Frey brandi@jericoplastic.com
Greg LeFevre greg@jericoplastic.com
Stephen Copeland steve@jericoplastic.com

JP Plastics Inc.  
Carlos Nava carlos@jp-plastics.net
Juan Fragoza juan@jp-plastics.com

Lyondell Basell            
Kelly Enderle Kelly.Enderle@lyondellbasell.com
Natalie Nichols natalie.nichols@lyondellbasell.com

M. Holland Company    
Brian Brantley bbrantley@mholland.com
Steve Emminger semminger@m-holland.com
JoAnne Tollefson jtollefson@mholland.com

M.B.C. Rotomould Inc.  
David Carter dmbcrotomould@rogers.com

Manunor           
Antonio Mendonca amendonca@manunor.com
Mathieu Rouleau mrouleau@manunor.com

Master Spas      
Mike Rees mrees@masterspas.com

Matrix Polymers Ltd      
Martin  Coles martin.coles@matrixpolymers.com
Palmyra Kownack palmyra.kownack@MATRIXPOLYMERS.COM
Aldo Quarantino aldo.quaratino@matrixpolymers.com

McCann Plastics Inc.      
Jay Reed jreed@mccannplastics.com
Mark Irwin
Al Imler

McLube
Ryan Heffner ryan@mclube.com
Evan Silo evan@mclube.com

Meese 
JR Ryan jryan@meese-inc.com
David Tingue  dtingue@tingue.com

Mosaic Color & Additives, LLC    
Ski Andrzejewski ski@mosaiccolor.com
Dave Glover dglovernc@gmail.com
Mike Haubert mhaubert@mosaiccolor.com
Michael Williams mwilliams@mosaiccolor.com

Motoral Oy Motoplast  
Reijo Strom reijo.strom@motoral.fi

Muehlstein       
George Winter  george.winter@muehlstein.com
Dave Smith dlsmith@muehlstein.com
Alex Hutt ahutt@muehlstein.com

Nexeo Solutions             
Bill Christian wchristian@nexeosolutions.com
Owen Hodges ohodges@nexeosolutions.com
Albert VanTol avantol@nexeosolutions.com
Jim Beren jberen@nexeosolutions.com
Ahin Bose ABose@nexeosolutions.com
Tonie DAddario adaddario@nexeosolutions.com
Pierre Dumas  pdumas@nexeosolutions.com
Scott Hoang shoang@nexeosolutions.com
Jennifer Milford  jmilford@nexeosolutions.com
Walter Scott Nolen wsnolen@nexeosolutions.com
Jay Simmons jsimmons@nexeosolutions.com
Michael Stubson mstubson@nexeosolutions.com
James Polvere jpolvere@nexeosolutions.com
Mark Schnurr mschnurr@nexeosolutions.com

Nomi Polymers
Derek Mazer Derek@nomipolymers.com

Norstar Aluminum Molds Inc.    
Erik Adams eadams@norstarmolds.com
Robert  Mueller bmueller@norstarmolds.com
Sandy Scaccia  sscaccia@norstarmolds.com

NOVA Chemicals            
Celine Bellehumeur bellehc@novachem.com
Doug Biela doug.biela@novachemicals.com
Carmine D'Agostino carmine.dagostino@novachem.com
Henry Hay hayhf@novachem.com
Tom Stewardson stewartj@novachem.com
Chelsea Biskup  chelsea.biskup@novachem.com
Hassan Riaz hassan.riaz@novachem.com
Aldo Colalillo aldo.colalillo@novachem.com

Operadora MPK, SAPI de CV      
Conchita Miranda cmiranda@miraplastek.com.mx

Orenda Automation Technologies Inc.   
Michael Humphrey reception@orenda-pulverizers.com
Chris Lefas orendaautomation@rogers.com
Mario Sisca mario@orenda-automation.com

Paladin Sales    
Terry Gillian tgillian@paladin-sales.com

Paul Nugent      
Paul Nugent email@paulnugent.com

Pelican Products            
Kathy Gorey  kathy.gorey@pelican.com
Ted Lynds Ted.Lynds@pelican.com

Pensylvania College of Technology         
Brennan Wodrig bbw3@pct.edu

Percheron Plastics         
Eric Quane sales@percheronplastic.com
Matt Tanguay  sales@percheronplastic.com

Persico SPA
Sergio Zillioli sz.rotomoulding@persico.com
Jacopo Fort  jacopo.fort@persico.com

Plasticraft Corporation 
Matthew Bushman mbushman@plasticraftcorp.com

Plastics Consulting         
Bruce Muller plasticsc@aol.com

Plastics Custom Research Services          
Peter Mooney plasres@aol.com

Polimeros Nacionales S.A. de C.V.           
Glenn Iken glenni@polnac.com

Powder King LLC             
Jim Hummel jhummel@powder-king.com
Justin Hummel jjhummel@powder-king.com

Precision Products Enterprises
Rafay Hasan rafay.hasan@hotmail.com

PSD Rotoworx pty Limited          
Craig Burgess cburgess@psdrotoworx.com
Ted Humphreys THUMPHREYS@PSDROTOWORX.COM

Pulmex 2000 SA de CV  
Alejandro Hernandez alejandro@pulmex2000.com

Quality Holdings             
Jon Hand jon.hand@qind.net
Andre Ferreria andre@qind.net
Jeff Thomas jthomas@qind.net

Quantum Polymers, Inc.
Bill Hutchinson bhutchinson@quantumpolymers.com
Anthony Kozelka kozelka.a@quantumpolymers.com

Queen's University Belfast         
Jonathan Adams  jadams25@qub.ac.uk
Joseph  Butterfield  J.BUTTERFIELD@QUB.AC.UK

ReGen Inc.        
Craig Detweiler craig@re-geninc.com
Jeremy Shue jeremy@re-geninc.com

Remcon Plastics Inc.      
Peter Connors  peterc@remcon.com
Tracy Connors tracyc@remcon.com
Ben Schwager  BenS@remcon.com

Rescraft Plastic Products             
Douglas Cunningham dcunningham@rescraft.com

Rhino Inc.          
Corey Eystad coreye@rhinoroto.com

Ritchie Industries Inc.    
Austin Siemens asiemens@ritchietount.com

Rivers Metal Products   
Terry Cheatum terry@riversmetal.com
Cory Thomas cory@riversmetal.com

Rotaloc International, LLC           
Steve Harris steve@rotaloc.com

Rotational Molding Inc.
Mario Poma mario.poma@rotationalmoldinginc.com

ROTECO             
Yves Gervais  dev@rotecomold.com
David Rouleau   Drouleau@rotecomold.com

Roto Polymers  
Tom Wyszynski tom.wyszynski@rotopolymers.com       
Bo Colbert bcolbert@rotopolymers.com
Jose Antonio Gomez  jgomez@rotopolymers.com
Jim Mauri  jmauripmx@gmail.com
Maryjose Quezada maryjoqv@rotopolymers.com
Alain St. Pierre  astpierre@rotopolymers.com

Rotocast Technologies
Mark Bradley mark@rotocastmold.com
Louis Finucane louis@rotocastmold.com

Rotoline             
Matthew Jeffries mathewj@rotoline.com

RotoMoldUSA  
Mick Webber mick@boatlift.com

Rotoplast          
Mathieu Arsenault mathieu@rotoplast.qc.ca
Sébastien Daudelin s_daudelin@rotoplast.qc.ca
Cédric Leclerc  deu@rotoplast.ca

Rotoplastics Trinidad Limited     
Ralph Ross ralph@rotoplastics.co.tt

RotoWorld
Jennifer Gibson Hebert jennifer@jsjproductionsinc.com
Susan Gibson susan@jsjproductionsinc.com

SABO S.P.A.       
Jungdu Kim jungdu.kim@songwon.com

Saeplast Americas Inc.  
Tracy Duncan tracy.duncan@promens.com
Angela Lavric  angela.lavric@saeplast.com
Jason Maclsaac jason.macisaac@saeplast.com

Seljan   
Dru Laws dru@seljan.com

Shanghai Young Mould Co. Ltd. 
Huang Feng     
Richard Zhu richard@youngmould.com

Shell Chemical LP           
Adriana Velasquez Adriana.Velasquez@shell.com

Solar Plastics, LLC           
Rick Carlsen  RCarlsen@atekcompanies.com
Bill Rose brose@atekcompanies.com
Tom Meeboer  tmeeboer@atekcompanies.com

Solvay  
Sari Beth Samuels Sari-Beth.Samuels@cytec.com
Gregory Treich  gregory.treich@solvay.com
Min Wang  min.wang@solvay.com
Brent Sanders  brent.sanders@solvay.com
Thomas Steele Thomas.Steele@cytec.com

Stoner, Inc.       
Zach Sinz ZSinz@StonerSolutions.com
Larry Whittemore lwhittemore@stonersolutions.com

STP Rotomachinery Inc.
Michel  Truax sales@stprotomachinery.com
Matthew Tomow stp@stprotomachinery.com

The Malish Company    
Jerry Schemm jerrys@malish.com

Trademark Plastics Corp.            
Mike Wilson mwilson@trademarkplasticscorp.com
Jay Pollard  Jay.Pollard1@gmail.com
Robert Schaffer  rschaffer@trademarkplasticscorp.com

Trilogy Plastics Inc.        
Daren Balderson dbalderson@trilogyplastics.com
Ryan Smerkar  rsmerkar@trilogyplastics.com

Turn-About LLC
David Mulligan DAVE@TURN-ABOUT-LLC.COM

Tymex Plastics  
Eric Yarabenetz EYARABENETZ@TYMEXPLASTICS.COM

UniqueRoto      
Martin Spencer Martin@UniqueRoto.com

VAK Ltd.
Brenhard Groth vakog@live.com

Wenling RisingSun Rotomolding Technology Co. Ltd.      
Xuanting Mou  2881386266@99.com
Sharon Zhu  sharon@wlxuri.com

Winsell Incorporated    
Fred Shockey fred@winsellinc.com

Wittmann Canada Inc.  
Brian Kim  brian.kim@wittmann-group.ca
Rob Miller rob.miller@wittmann-group.ca